Excellence in Education Awards

Four MPSD Educators Honored with Excellence Awards
Posted on 04/30/2024
Congratulations! - Excellence in Education AwardsCongratulations to four MPSD winners of the 2024 Excellence in Education Awards!
🏆 Terri Augustine - School Counselor/SFA Coordinator, Wilson Middle School 🏆 Tiffani Schley - School Counselor/SFA Coordinator, Jefferson Elementary School / Riverview Learning Community
🏆 Tracy Shillcox - Kindergarten Teacher, Franklin Elementary School
🏆 Amber Westergaard - Kindergarten Teacher, Madison Elementary School
They will be honored May 18 at the Kiel Area School District Performing Arts Center. The program will be live streamed on the Channel 5, WeAreGreenBay.com website.

In all, we had 19 finalists for the 2024 award program - let's give them all a round of applause! Thank you for all you do for our MPSD community.

Manitowoc Lincoln High School
👏 Peggy Bolle
👏 Michael Longmeyer
👏 Shaun Mulhaney
👏 Erin Otte-Meyer
👏 Lexie Ruechel
👏 Melanie Shimek
👏 April Vach

Wilson Middle School
👏 Terri Augustine
👏 Chris Peterson
👏 Amy Ramal

Franklin Elementary School
👏 Amy Arps
👏 Paige Ganser
👏 Tracy Shillcox

Jefferson Elementary School
👏 Tara Foytik
👏 Tiffani Schley (Jefferson/Riverview)

Madison Elementary School
👏 Daryn Brants
👏 Amber Westergaard
👏 Amy Williams

Riverview Learning Community
👏 Eric Holschbach
👏 Tiffani Schley (Riverview/Jefferson)

#WeAreMPSD | #MPSDproud
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 Manitowoc Public School District